How much would a 16 year old boy pay for car insurance?

How much would a 16 year old boy pay for car insurance?

I am not 16 yet, but I want to get a Chevy Camaro. I live in PA, and am wondering how much car insurance would cost me a year with out wrecks, tickets, etc. I went to chevy.com and built my own Camaro, and it cost me about $25,000 with the specs, and colors I want.

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this internet site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2moingirterscredcho

RELATED FAQS:
Can you use an example to explain (health insurance) deductible?
with numbers ($$) please

Whats the best pet insurance for my dogs?
I live in Brooklyn, N.Y. I have a 5 year old pure bred Rat Terrier male, and a 9 month old Rat Terrier mixed female. The female was recently hit by a car and suffered a fractured pelvis…cost me about $600. This was Truly a wake up call for me. I want to avoid paying so much, and you never know when you are going to have an emergency like this. I’m in college and rent my own apartment with bills galore so I need some affordable insurance for my dogs. I want insurance that covers vet check ups and shots, accident treatments, dental, heart worm, emergency care, meds and things like that. Which insurance would you recommend for my babies??"

If I have Comprehensive car Insurance do I still need to get Compulsary Third Party (CTP) when my rego is up?
If I have Comprehensive car Insurance do I still need to get Compulsary Third Party (CTP) when my rego is up?

"Average car insurance for 17 year old in ON, Canada?"
I’m a 17 year old female, no problems with driving, and with drivers ed course completed and certified. I have good grades going from 70s-90’s. I’m looking into getting the new 2012 Ford Fiesta once I get my G2. How much would I pay a year/month for car insurance? Thanks"

Can any1 tell me any good cheap insurance companies only 27 yrs old and recently passed my test?
i am only after a small car but insurance companies i have tried seem to be very expensive i have already tried confused.com and compare the market

Best insurance company for a 16 year old driving a v6 or v8 camaro?
my thought is that while a v6 camaro might be reasonable to insure a 16 year old driver with, the v8 wouldbe some unuearthly figure in the 8 digits. i know its based on SO many things, but im just asking if anyone has a HUNCH about what insurance company is the best/cheapest for a teen driving a camaro? assume its a v8, ad it cant get any worse if it ended up being a v6, if you know what i mean. btw dont say american faimily. they wont even insure a person with less than 5 years driving experience driving a v8 camaro AT ALL, let alone at a huge rate. finally, do you think there is any way on earth for insurance for a 16year old driving a (2000 lets just say for example) camaro v8? including all the little bonuses like good grades, clean record, etc. all of which i have. thanks so much for your answers! they REALLY help!"

Can auto insurance company refuse to cancel my policy?
I have gotten another auto insurance company due to the rudeness and refusal to switch my monthly draft to another bank. I had one bank and to close due to some suspicious activity that indicated signs of fraud. When I called to tell my insurance company about this the lady was very rude to me and made remarks about not wanting to my payments, I have been on time with every payment. She didn’t believe me and told me she would wipe all other accounts that I had with that bank. I truly honestly had to close my account and she won’t take the new account. I have already got my new insurance ready to go just need cancel my old insurance. Would I be mean if said I am canceling because someone was rude to me and made my ordeal a joke?"

Which of the following statements is true about health insurance?
A. Employers must pay the entire health insurance for all of their employees. B. Employers must pay a part of the health insurance for all of their employees. C. Employers must offer health insurance to their employees but are not required to pay for it. D. Employers are not required to offer health insurance to their employees. Thanks for your answers.

It costs me 150 dollars for insurance (blue corss blue shield) are you saying that an average working man cant?
afford that?? Then how come the average working man can afford a cell phone, cable tv, and a computer with internet?? I think that before everyone starts complainging about how much insurance costs, they should first get rid of everyrthing else, and put insurance as a high priority expense. Why should my taxes be raised to provide healthcare for all the people who simply dont think healthcare is important (and who spend money on everything else) I understand that some people can’t afford to pay that, and that some people cannot get a cheap plan because of a preexisting condition, but a majority of the fifty million COULD get healthcare if they chose to So why should i foot their bill"

Can car insurance cost more if you are a different race?
So I’m watching a judge show right now and the guy was like I didn’t put the insurance in my name because I’m a black male

Isn’t everyone entitled to affordable health care? And why can’t everyone have good health care ?
. whether you are the president of some big company or the average Joe next door?

What kind of Life Insurance is out there for the Elderly? 70 years old and up.
I’ve seen some on TV and for the life of me, I can’t remember all of what’s out there. So far, there is no life insurance on my husband’s mother and he and I are wanting to take out life insurance on her. What kind of life insurance is out there for ppl 70 years and up that does not require a medical background? She has a bad hip, smokes like a turned over train, and she hasn’t had a physical in aprox. 15-20 years. And she has no assets of any kind to help with expenses if she should pass unexpectantly. This is why my husband and I feel that it is important that we take out Life Insurance on her. Thank you for your help. :-)"

If someone hit my car & insurance says it is totalled will my car be taken from me even if i want to keep it?
My car was hit but is still safe and legal but to fix it is expensive and insurance has decided to call it ‘totalled’. I heard that my car will be taken from me and that I will have to pay to get it back out of hock if this is the case. Can someone let me know if this is true? I would like to be able to keep my car!

What are the monthly insurance rates for a 2007 GT Eclipse and 2007 GT Tiburon?
I am trying to compare which would be a better/more affordable car to have. I am 19. I know age has alot to do with it, so even if you are older just tell me your payments plz, and if you can estimate how much it would be for me, that would be great. Thanks."

Where to get cheap motorcycle insurance in ontario?
Where to get cheap motorcycle insurance in ontario?

CALIFORNIA DRIVERS-Insurance question?
am about to test for my license tomorrow, and on the list of requirements, it says I need proof of insurance. That just means for the car I am using right? It’s not like you can insure a person…My friend keeps telling me I need driver’s insurance but that does not exist, am i right? I guess the question is: What needs to be insured?"

Insurance on financed vehicles?
is it true that after 3 yrs. of financing a vehicle you no longer need to purchase full insurance? you can only do liability insurance. Is that true I think someone said that is the case for Allstate Insurance.

If insurance companys are so evil like Obama says?
sadcat, you obviouly didn’t listen to Obamas speach last night. Don’t comment on your own ignorance."

"Please clear up this confusion for me: Unemployment at 5.4%, Stock markets at record levels, gas approaching $2 a gallon, housing starts up?"
…these are bad for the economy, why?"

Is there an insurance that gives the same benifits as AAA at a lower price?
AAA is awsome but expenisve is there any other car insurance that offers the same benifits at a lower price

What does a lapse in coverage for car insurance mean?
What does a lapse in coverage for car insurance mean?

Can the an insurance company reissue the check i canceled?
I canceled a check from the insurance company because I thought it was lost in the mail. It was supposed to get to my house within 7-10 days and it literally took a month. So i canceled the check and had them reissue me another and low and behold the original check they sent out showed up on my doorstep. So can I call the insurance company and have them reissue me the 1st check and cancel the one they just sent out?

How much more expensive is car insurance for a sports car?
I know that car insurance for a sports car is more expensive. But HOW much more expensive? For example, my insurance will change from a 1998 Pontiac Grand Am 4-Door to a 1993 Pontiac Firebird sports car. How much of a difference, in numbers, will it be?"

Will an insurance company drop a client if they get a DUI?
Will an insurance company drop a client if they get a DUI?

Health Insurance information?
I am a student in college right now and I’m doing research on Health Insurance and how it affects the economy. Here are my questions. Feel free to give me general information. That would be much appreciated. Sorry if some of the questions are a bit idiotic. D: I just seriously have no clue. I was stuck with this topic. Thank you so much! 1. Is health insurance free right now? 2014 2. If it isn’t free, how are people paying for them if they have it? 3. If it IS FREE, are people paying taxes so everybody is covered? (someone told me this. Idk if it’s true or not) 3. Does everybody have Obama care now? Is it our decision to sign up for it or is it a law?"
How much would a 16 year old boy pay for car insurance?
I am not 16 yet, but I want to get a Chevy Camaro. I live in PA, and am wondering how much car insurance would cost me a year with out wrecks, tickets, etc. I went to chevy.com and built my own Camaro, and it cost me about $25,000 with the specs, and colors I want.
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this internet site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2moingirterscredcho
What is the auto insurance rate for a 1999 Toyota ..Corolla?
What is the auto insurance rate for a 1999 Toyota Corolla?

How much will insurance cost for x3?
Im about to have a bmw 04 x3 and wondering how much is gonna cost 4 insurance for the car and me?? 19 NY,NY"

Cheap car insurance with dui in california?
i know drinking and driving was dumb and dont drink anymore for a year. i need car insurance where can i find the best deal something cheap for a whole year for liabilty for my shitty car.

How can I lower my car insurance if it is high because of bad credit?
I have been told that my car insurance is high because of a bad credit rating. I am currently enrolled in a DMP to pay down some credit cards and I’m sure this is why it is so bad. Will any insurance company work with me to lower my rate? I currently have GEICO insurance bc it was the lowest I could find. I lease my car and always make my car and insurance payments on time.

What is the most affordable and highest rated car on the market right now?
What is the most affordable and highest rated car on the market right now?

Car Insurance Question?
I haven’t driven my vehicle in over a month because Iwas having problems with my gearbox, rattling in second gear, I was saving up $$$ for repairs and didn’t want to drive it and cause any more damage. Sunday night my car was stolen, the thieves abandoned the car about 12 miles from my house after they had completely destroyed the gearbox. Must my insurance company pay for the repairs of the gearbox under comprehensive coverage?"

No proof of insurance question?
So i made a mistake. I was stopped last night and cited by a law enforcement officer for no proof of insurance. I had an idea that my insurance was no longer valid due to it overdrafting from my account when i had no money. so i contacted the insurance company and now they will NOT re-instate the insurance policy due to the fact that i have had two bad overdrafts with them. I completly understand, and like i told the officer, this is my fault…i was poor….. anyways. Now i hear that the fine is 400.00 to start, i am willing to pay as i did not take the time to ensure insurance was active on the vehicle and that the overdraft was taken care of. However now i am hearing im going to loose my license…… So i was told by the driver license department that if i go out now and get an SR22 qualifying insurance plan with a different company, that when i walk into the justice court payment window, they will not take away my license from me? however justice court states that my license will get taken away and i have to bring the proof of insurance to the DMV…………and get my license back. Please note i have a california license in the state of utah….. please help? what can i do to fix this? i will pay the fine, as i did the crime wether i was for-sure or not….but i need my license, i just moved and am living in a place wityh no friends, and a new job… PS sorry for mispelling and typing this is on blackberry."

Auto insurance: Found Wawanesa cheaper than Mercury?
Anyone in California find that Wawanesa is much cheaper than Mercury. For our two infiniti family the rates for 1 year was WaWa-$1150 vs Mercury ($1,650) What gives here?? Why the big disparity?"

Do I need a license for a 150 cc scooter in Indiana?
Do I need a license for a 150 cc scooter in Indiana?

Where to find group or plan number on Medicaid card?
Where to find group or plan number on Medicaid card?

Can you get a social insurance number?
Can you get sin if you have a adoption sheet

4000$ car insurance for 6 months?
So in in the past 2 years, I was hit first by a drunk driver~ my insurance paid nothing. next year about the same time August that is I was driving friends whos car broke down home, my tire blew causing me to fish tail into some trees. lucky me we’re all alive, but shortly there after I was dropped from Allstate. Now to geico, on my way to my last final before winter break 2 minutes away from school a truck stopped short in a 55, my small Corolla Hit its bumper, some paint was exchanged, no claim was filed by the other driver but my dad informed geico that I was in an accident, I was dropped… Sooo I have a no insurance, ive checked progressive statefarm and all the major insurances, 3500~4000$ for 6 months, is it possible that i’ve been black listed? I need to drive to get to work but I don’t have that kind of money my car was only 1500, I live in newyork help please"

Car insurance am I covered?
My 5yr old son got in driver seat and mashed my gas and held it and it blew up my engine.I have full coverage and wondered would this be covered.I know it sounds dumb but its gonna cost me over 3k to fix.

Car insurance??? and a car accident?
hey, my mom got into a car accident a couple months ago with three other cars. However the car was not her, it is my uncles car. He has liability insurance. His insurance company called us and said that just forward the calls we were getting to them. then we start getting a call from a lady saying that we owe her 3,000 dollars. But my uncles insurance company or her insurance company has not contacted us. What do we do? can she do that? what is liability? if the insurance company is not calling us, then does she just want to get money from us. please help me out"

AAA insurance question.?
I signed up for insurance for a home when I bought it 7 years ago. I told them I wanted full replacement which is what you have to have in order to get a mortgage. 7 years ago when I went down there to sign papers I specifically told him that I wanted to make sure everything was at full replacement value and my husband wanted to make sure the roof had full replacement value. I told the insurance guy that he is a roofer so that was a main thing he wanted me to make sure we had. The insurance guy laughed and made a little joke about it. So now, 7 years later we had hail damage and guess what.. my house does have full replacement value and all our property inside has full replacement value everything but the roof. Hmmm..imagine that. So I am sure I signed papers without reading the contract, I just took his word for it. Is there anything I can do? I am going to report this to the local new station. The insurance guy out right lied to me. This is in oklahoma. Is there a district office in oklahoma? I googled it and couldn’t find anything. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks."

"Car Insurance costs for a 17 year old in Las Vegas, Nevada?"
I will be getting my license early next year and I will be 17 years old. I am a male, and I get decent grades. Usually alway’s A’s and B’s, maybe one C. I plan on getting an SUV, particularly a 1999 Ford Explorer with over 100,000 miles from my uncle. What would your estimate on insurance costs be? How do I apply my good grades to my insurance policy? Would it be cheaper to go on my parents account? Thank you, Damon Reis"

"What is good, affordable health insurance in Arizona?
My job is no accepting aps for insurance till October but I need some now. Any good suggestions?

Can a person get medicare Insurance at 62 years old? What are the options?
StephenW In theory what you say would be good. However, he is not a family member so I can’t add him to my policy. If I paid for a policy for him then I would not even be making what unemployment pays. If he was very healthy then maybe that would work, but he has existing health problems. And besides that people don’t trust people enough for him to take the chance that I would keep him covered with health insurance. "

Does anybody know the average daily cost of having your newborn stay in the NICU?
I know most people have insurance that helps cover a certain %, but what amount is the real cost that the hospital bills the insurance company and the patient pay?"

Why car insurance quotes go up late at night?
Why car insurance quotes go up late at night?

How much should I expect insurance company to pay?
i was driving my 95 civic coupe, and was waiting for the green light, so it turned green and i started going, and was rear-ended by a 2008 ford f-150 with a brush guard, his truck wasn’t damaged except for a dent on the brush guard. my car had the trunk smashed in a little, and the bumper was smashed in too, but after the crash, i tried to move my car, and it wouldn’t go into gear, and there was oil all over the road, so i suspected my manual transmission was damaged as well, my friend confirmed this when he looked under and said the transmission was cracked. we both got whiplash from the accident, and the police officer determined that the guy in the ford was at fault. i have nationwide liability insurance and the other guy had nationwide as well"

On average how much does it cost to insure an apartment building?
Little more info. Each apt has 2 bedrooms and 1 Bath, Have fire alarms in each that I will maintain. No swimming pools. Does have appliances furnished(all electric) and a washer dryer hook up. No previous fires or floods and not in a flood zone. As said they are both brick on a concrete slab and built in 1990. Hope that helps…Thanks"

Will my dental insurance cards come soon?
I just got my medical insurance cards, but didn’t get the dental ones, even though its the same company. Do you think the dental cards will come Monday or early next week?"

What are some affordable health insurance companies for young adults?
Im looking for some health insurance. anyone know of some good affordable companies?

"Can a 17-18 year old get insured on a like a BMW M6, AUDI R8 or top range rover.?"
There must be a way but how, is it private insurance, how do footballers do it?"
How much would a 16 year old boy pay for car insurance?
I am not 16 yet, but I want to get a Chevy Camaro. I live in PA, and am wondering how much car insurance would cost me a year with out wrecks, tickets, etc. I went to chevy.com and built my own Camaro, and it cost me about $25,000 with the specs, and colors I want.
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this internet site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2moingirterscredcho

Leave a comment